more from
Deadline Music

Hanoi Rocks – All Those Wasted Years (Hardcover Book)

from Hanoi Rocks

The true story of Finnish glam rock superheroes, Hanoi Rocks – from birth to their early demise following the untimely death of drummer Razzle to their triumphant resurrection – as told by the band members themselves!

Newly translated into English and published in a gorgeous 348 page hardcover book featuring many rare and never seen before photos!

Includes a Bonus 7″ Vinyl in a collectible cloth bag with 2 previously unreleased tracks from the band’s 1983-4 heyday! Vinyl color available in White, Blue, Green or Red.

ships out within 2 days
edition of 20 

  $40 USD or more 



Hanoi Rocks Helsinki, Finland

Hanoi Rocks was a Finnish rock band formed in 1979, most successful in the early 1980s. The band broke up in 1985, a year after its drummer Nicholas "Razzle" Dingley died in a car accident. Original vocalist Michael Monroe and guitarist Andy McCoy reunited in 2001 with a new line-up of Hanoi Rocks until 2009. ... more

contact / help

Contact Hanoi Rocks

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns